STAFF

Administration

Instructors

Amy Causey, Director of Program Quality.JPG

Amy Causey

Director of Program Quality & Development

acausey@equest.org

(972) 412-1099, ext. 204

Kim%20Burris%2C%20part-time%20instructor_edited.jpg

Kim Burris 

Instructor, Equine Assisted Learning Coordinator

kburris@equest.org

Sarina Dalton, Horse Show Coordinator.jpg

Sarina Dalton

Instructor, Horse Show Coordinator

sdalton@equest.org

(972) 412-1099

laura%20headshot_edited.jpg

Laura Decou

Instructor, Equine Coordinator

ldecou@equest.org

(972) 412-1099, ext. 212

Kirsten Cozart headshot.jpg

Kirsten Cozart

Instructor, Education Coordinator

kcozart@equest.org

(972) 412-1099, ext. 216

Joan Cutler, Operations Coordinator.JPG

Joan Cutler

Instructor, Veteran Program Manager

jcutler@equest.org

(972) 412-1099, ext. 213

Michaela McKinney Website Picture.jpg

Michaela McKinney

Instructor, Equine Equipment Coordinator

mmckinney@equest.org

(972) 412-1099 x206

Boozie Or, Veteran Program Liasion and Taco.JPG

Boaz Or

Instructor

bor@equest.org

Leilani Warrick and Jax.jpg

Leilani Warrick

Registered Instructor

PatronusPony@yahoo.com

Barn staff

leslie%20andringa_edited.jpg

Leslie Andringa

Stable Manager

landringa@equest.org

(972) 412-1099 x 226

Carol%20Chamberlin%2C%20Weekend%20Barn%20Manager_edited.jpg

Carol Chamberlin

Weekend Barn Manager

cchamberlin@equest.org

(972) 412-1099, ext. 218

Christine Baroody.jpg

Christina Baroody

Stable Hand

tricia headshot.jpg

Tricia Morra

Stable Hand

claire picture_edited.jpg

Claire McStravick

Stable Hand

Bobby%20Valdez%2C%20Facilities%20Manager_edited.jpg

Bobby Valdez

Facility Manager

bvaldez@equest.org

(972) 412-1099, ext. 226

Ryan.jpg

Ryan Wolf

Stable Hand

Counselors

katelyn 2 (2).jpg

Katelyn Jones

Program Counselor, LPC, ESMHL, CTRI

kjones@equest.org

(972) 412-1099

Courtney%252520Utter_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Courtney Utter

Counseling Program Manager,LPC, ESMHL, LCDC- I

cutter@equest.org

(972) 412-1099, ext. 207

Contract personnel

BOARD OF DIRECTORS