top of page
Equest Blue Ribbon Ball Logo with Pegasu

 — presented by Pendery's

JUNE 3, 2023

6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Equest at The Texas Horse Park

A huge thank you to everyone who helped us raise over $550,000

to support our mission! If you missed our video, please enjoy it!


2023 Gala Co-Chairs

Lindsay Ballotta & Jenny Merkle


Honorary Chairs

Kristina & Phil Whitcomb


Citation Award Recipients

Nancy & Ron Natinsky


Founders Award Recipients

Lili Kellogg

Kristina & Phil Whitcomb.jpg
Nancy & Ron Natinsky.jpg
Lili Kellogg_1.png

Clint Bruce

Special Warfare Officer, US Navy

Jody Dean


Gala Emcee


Keynote Speaker

Carol Huckin

Finley Konrade

Elsa Norwood

Karly Kilroy

Finley Konrade

Lisa Laughlin

Debbie Oates

Sunie Solomon

Beth Thoele

Bonner Allen

Kristin Baker

Pam Busbee

Kelly Carter

Harley Cozewith

Shannon Graham


Gala Advisors


Blue Ribbon Committee


Host Committee

Pia Ackerman
Carolyn Anderson
Brooke and Michael Bailey
Lucy and John Bannon
Kate and Jason Boatwright
Gigi Brakey
Diane and Hal Brierley
Carolyn and Steve Brown
Shonn Brown 
Claire and Matthew Bush
Nancy and Clint Carlson
Nancy and Gene Carter
Donna Casey
Lane Cates and Brad McLain
Katherine and Key Coker
Marybeth and Kevin Conlon
Janet and George Councill
Elizabeth Dacus
Lauren and Ben Davis
Julie Day and Charles Klein
Robin and Don Drennan
Amelita Facchiano
​Fredye and Dennis Factor
Susan and John Farris
Marianne and Bob Fazen

Kathy Fielder

Teresa and Tom Fishman
Patti Flowers and Tom Smilow
Prisma Garcia
Ann Comstock-Gavin and Tim Gavin

Suzy and Larry Gekiere

Susan and Michael Glassmoyer
Leslie and Hawkins Golden
Amy Green
Anna and Thomas Gresham
Louise and Guy Griffeth
Clint Haggerty
Margaret and Barry Hancock
​Kimber and Michael Hartmann
Carol and Bill Huckin
Di Johnston
Cheryl and Richard Joyner
Lili Kellogg and Bernie Polega
Leslie and Ed Kennedy
Melinda and Mark Knowles
​Amy and Mark Kovac
Nelliana Kuh
Lisa and Kendall Laughlin
Susan and Eric Liepins
Paige and Chuck Locke
Lynn and Allan McBee
Elissa McClure
Anne and John McPherson
Kellie and Ron Morrison
Nancy and Ron Natinsky
Timmy Newsome
Debbie and Nicky Oates

Katie and Allan Oster
Connie O’Neil
Gail and Jonathan Pace

Pam and Michael Petty

Mary Martha and John Pickens

Teddie Proctor
Kim and Terry Quinn
Nicole and Walt Roper

Kristy and Patrick Sands
Katherine Sbaiti
Elizabeth Schwartz
Susan Schwartz
Julia and Blake Schwarz 
Linda and Les Secrest
Fay and Dan Sheehan
​Brooke and Aaron Shelby
Amanda and Charlie Shufeldt
Victoria Snee and Jeff Crilley
Andy Steingasser and Paul Valdez
Alison and Matthew Stone
Candace and Max Swango
Carla and Steve Swensen
Cindy Thomas and Bert Headden
Neely and Trent Thrash
Caroline and Doug Trotman
Daniel Valentine
Jane Wallingford and Peter Shaw
Candace and John Winslow
Tish and Ron Witten
Margaret and Bill Wolf
Sara and Bill Woodall
Jennifer and Andy Wright
Katherine and Austin Wyker

*Host Committee as of May 19, 2023


Sponsor Logo Graphic_5.25.23.png

*Gala Sponsors as of May 25, 2023

bottom of page