STAFF

  • Lili Kellogg

    Chief Executive Officer

    lkellogg@equest.org

    (972) 412-1099, ext. 222

  • Amy Causey

    Director of Program Quality & Development

    acausey@equest.org

    (972) 412-1099, ext. 204

  • Ellie Grant

    Director of Volunteer Services

    egrant@equest.org

    (972) 412-1099, ext. 211

  • Jacquie Maddox

    Director of Development

    jmaddox@equest.org

    (972) 412-1099, ext. 205

  • Leslie Andringa

    Stable Hand

  • Barbara Beach

    Volunteer Coordinator

    bbeach@equest.org

    (972) 412-1099, ext. 208

  • Kim Burris

    Instructor, Equine Assisted Learning Coordinator

    kburris@equest.org

  • Carol Chamberlin

    Weekend Barn Manager

    cchamberlin@equest.org

    (972) 412-1099, ext. 218

  • Joan Cutler

    Veteran Program Manager

    jcutler@equest.org

    (972) 412-1099, ext. 213

  • Sarina Dalton

    Instructor, Horse Show Coordinator

    sdalton@equest.org

    (972) 412-1099

  • Laura Decou

    Instructor, Equine Coordinator

    ldecou@equest.org

    (972) 412-1099, ext. 212

  • Lucy DeShazo

    Finance and Reporting Manager

    ldeshazo@equest.org

  • Jason Donaho

    Assistant Facilities Manager

    jdonaho@equest.org

    (972) 412-1099

  • Amanda Fastle

    Registrar

    afastle@equest.org

    (972) 412-1099, ext. 209

  • Randy Hurt

    Registered Instructor

    randy_hurt2000@yahoo.com

  • Martha Johnson

    Finance & Business Manager

    mjohnson@equest.org

    (972) 412-1099, ext. 201

  • Haley Krause

    Stable Hand

  • Alyssa Lancaster

    Receptionist 

    alancaster@equest.org

    (972) 412-1099, ext. 225

  • Boozie Or

    Master Instructor

    bor@equest.org

  • Matilyn Skinner

    Development & Communications Associate

    mskinner@equest.org

    (972) 412- 1099, ext. 228

  • Bobby Valdez

    Facility Manager

    bvaldez@equest.org

    (972) 412-1099, ext. 226

  • Christine Volkmer

    Director of Community Engagement

    cvolkmer@equest.org

    (972) 412-1099, ext. 227

  • Leilani Warrick

    Registered Instructor

    PatronusPony@yahoo.com

  • Leslie West

    Counseling Program Manager

    lwest@equest.org

    (469) 227-0740

  • Ryan Wolf

    Stable Hand

Contract personnel

  • Katlyn Berry

    PT, DPT

  • Karen Dumas

    Program Counselor

  • Sandy Ehrett

    PT, DPT, ATC

  • Megan Price

    MA, OTR/L

  • Joanna Rubenfield

    OTL

  • Courtney Utter

    Program Counselor

  • Lane Cates

    Chairman

  • Lindsay Kirton

    Vice Chairman

  • Kellie Morrison

    Treasurer

  • Julie Sherman

    Secretary

  • Pia Ackerman

    Board Member

  • Carolyn Anderson

    Board Member

  • Frank Carter

    Board Member

  • Teresa Fishman

    Board Member

  • Tim Gavin

    Board Member

  • Clint Haggerty

    Board Member

  • Chris Hampton

    Board Member

  • Jeff Hensley

    Board Member

  • Lisa Laughlin

    Board Member

  • Nancy Natinsky

    Board Member

  • Kristin Reed

    Board Member

  • Terri Rohan

    Board Member

  • James Thomas

    Board Member

  • Holly Tighe

    Board Member

  • Katherine Wyker

    Board Member

  • Tiffany Divis

    Ex-Officio, Equest Women's Auxiliary

  • Mitch McCrea

    Ex-Officio, Texas Horse Park Foundation

  • Sydney Shafer

    Ex-Officio, Junior League of Dallas

  • Lili Kellogg

    Ex-Officio, Chief Executive Officer

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Visit Us

811 Pemberton Hill Road #4

Dallas, Texas 75217

(972) 412-1099

Connect with us
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Twitter
MAIL

PO Box 171779

Dallas, Texas 75217​

equest@equest.org

TAX ID 75-1823701

© 2019, Equest. All Rights Reserved.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon