Our Staff

Admin

Lili Kellogg
Chief Executive Officer
(972) 412-1099, ext. 222
lkellogg@equest.org

Christine Volkmer
Director of Development
(972) 412-1099, ext. 227
cvolkmer@equest.org

Martha Johnson
Business & Human Resources Manager
(972) 412-1099, ext. 201
mjohnson@equest.org

CJ Bankhead
Communications & Marketing Manager
(972) 412-1099, ext. 228
cjbankhead@equest.org

Rebecca Bond
Development Coordinator
(972) 412-1099
equest@equest.org

Janice Estes
Financial Analysis & Reporting Manager
(972) 412-1099, ext. 215
jestes@equest.org

Alyssa Lancaster
Receptionist
(972) 412-1099, ext. 225
alancaster@equest.org

Program

Joan Cutler
Program Director
(972) 412-1099, ext. 204
jcutler@equest.org

Ellie Grant
Director of Volunteer Services
(972) 412-1099, ext. 211
egrant@equest.org

Jeff Hensley, MS, LPC
Director of Clinical Services & Hooves for Heroes
(972) 412-1099, ext. 220
jhensley@equest.org

Christa Collum, MSW, LMSW
Program Counselor
ccollum@equest.org

Amanda Fastle
Registrar
(972) 412-1099, ext. 209
afastle@equest.org

Susannah Denney
Registered Instructor & Veteran's Coordinator
(972) 412-1099, ext. 212
sdenney@equest.org

Jen Donahue
Specialty Program & Outreach Coordinator
(972) 412-1099, ext. 202
jdonahue@equest.org

Tami Ginn
Registered Instructor

Randy Hurt
Registered Instructor
randy_hurt2000@yahoo.com

Boozie Or
Master Instructor
bor@equest.org

Julia Patterson
Registered Instructor
juliapatterson22@gmail.com

Leilani Warrick
Registered Instructor
overtheoxer@sbcglobal.net

Equine & Facility

Bobby Valdez
Equine & Facilities Manager
(972) 412-1099, ext. 226
bvaldez@equest.org

Carol Chamberlin
Weekend Barn Manger
(972) 412-1099, ext. 218
cchamberlin@equest.org

 

Therapists

Megan Fisher
Occupational Therapist
(972) 412-1099, ext. 203

Kristi Immitt
Occupational Therapist
(972) 412-1099, ext. 203
kimmitt@equest.org

Joanna Rubenfield
Occupational Therapist
joanna0912@rocketmail.com

Cindy Thomas
Physical Therapist

 

Our Board of Directors

Andy Steingasser
Chairman

Lane Cates
Vice Chairman

Pia Ackerman
Treasurer

Terri Kennedy
Secretary

Frank Carter

Kathy Fielder

Margaret Henry

Paulette Hopkins

David Johnson

Kellie Morrison

Nancy Natinsky

Jennifer Meghan Nylin

Terri Rohan

Randall Root

Susan Schwartz

Holly Tighe

Phillip Whitcomb

Jocelyn White
Ex-Officio

Angie Kadesky
Ex-Officio, Equest Women's Auxiliary

Katherine Coker
Ex-Officio, The Crystal Charity Ball

Teresa Fishman
Ex-Officio, Junior League of Dallas

Lili Kellogg
Chief Executive Officer