Our Staff

Admin

Lili Kellogg
Chief Executive Officer
(972) 412-1099, ext. 222
lkellogg@equest.org

Martha Johnson
Director of Finance & HR
(972) 412-1099, ext. 201
mjohnson@equest.org

Christine Volkmer
Director of Development
(972) 412-1099, ext. 227
cvolkmer@equest.org

CJ Bankhead
Communications & Marketing Manager
(972) 412-1099, ext. 228
cjbankhead@equest.org

Amanda Fastle
Finance Assistant
(972) 412-1099, ext. 215
afastle@equest.org

Alyssa Lancaster
Receptionist
(972) 412-1099, ext. 225
alancaster@equest.org

Program

Joan Cutler
Program Director
(972) 412-1099, ext. 204
jcutler@equest.org

Ellie Grant
Director of Volunteer Services
(972) 412-1099, ext. 211
egrant@equest.org

Jeff Hensley
Director of Clinical Services & Hooves for Heroes
(972) 412-1099, ext. 220
jhensley@equest.org

Elizabeth Ball
Registered Instructor & Horse Show Coordinator
(972) 412-1099, ext. 205
lball@equest.org

Amy Causey
Registered Instructor

Christa Collum
Program Counselor
ccollum@equest.org

Jennifer Davis
Registrar
(972) 412-1099, ext. 209
jdavis@equest.org

Susannah Denney
Registered Instructor & Veteran's Coordinator
(972) 412-1099, ext. 212
sdenney@equest.org

Jen Donahue
Specialty Program & Outreach Coordinator
(972) 412-1099, ext. 202
jdonahue@equest.org

Tami Ginn
Registered Instructor
tginn@equest.org

Randy Hurt
Registered Instructor
randy_hurt2000@yahoo.com

Boozie Or
Master Instructor
bor@equest.org

Julia Patterson
Registered Instructor
juliapatterson22@gmail.com

Leilani Warrick
Registered Instructor
overtheoxer@sbcglobal.net

Equine & Facility

Casey Gutierrez
Equine & Facilities Manager, Texas Horse Park
(972) 412-1099, ext. 226
cgutierrez@equest.org

Mitch Grosze
Stable Hand, Wylie
mgrosze@tx.rr.com

Carol Chamberlin
Weekend Barn Manger, Wylie
(972) 412-1099, ext. 218
cchamberlin@equest.org

Mark Pullen
Weekend Stable Manager, Texas Horse Park
mark.t.pullen@gmail.com

 

Therapists

Jennifer Besch
Physical Therapist
jenniferbesch3@gmail.com

Kristi Immitt
Occupational Therapist
(972) 412-1099, ext. 207
kimmitt@equest.org

Mindy Redard
Physical Therapist
(972) 412-1099, ext. 207
mindyredard@gmail.com

Joanna Rubenfield
Occupational Therapist
joanna0912@rocketmail.com

 

Our Board of Directors

Andy Steingasser
Chairman

Lane Cates
Vice Chairman

Pia Ackerman
Treasurer

Terri Kennedy
Secretary

Frank Carter

Kathy Fielder

Margaret Henry

Paulette Hopkins

David Johnson

Kellie Morrison

Nancy Natinsky

Jennifer Meghan Nylin

Randall Root

Susan Schwartz

Holly Tighe

Phillip Whitcomb

Jocelyn White
Ex-Officio

Angie Kadesky
Ex-Officio, Equest Women's Auxiliary

Katherine Coker
Ex-Officio, The Crystal Charity Ball

Alison Janson
Ex-Officio, Junior League of Dallas

Lili Kellogg
Chief Executive Officer